Category Draw Number Draw Date Day City
15000 73 02-01-2018 Tuesday Muzaffarabad
750 73 15-01-2018 Monday Lahore
7500 73 01-02-2018 Thursday Peshawar
25000 24 01-02-2018 Thursday Quetta
100 21 15-02-2018 Thursday Multan
1500 73 15-02-2018 Thursday Karachi
40000 73 01-03-2018 Thursday Lahore
200 73 15-03-2018 Thursday Faisalabad
15000 74 02-04-2018 Monday Multan
750 74 16-04-2018 Monday Rawalpindi
7500 74 02-05-2018 Wednesday Hyderabad
25000 25 02-05-2018 Wednesday Faisalabad
100 22 15-05-2018 Tuesday Karachi
1500 74 15-05-2018 Tuesday Quetta
40000 74 01-06-2018 Friday Peshawar
200 74 15-06-2018 Friday Muzaffarabad
15000 75 03-07-2018 Tuesday Lahore
750 75 16-07-2018 Monday Faisalabad
7500 75 01-08-2018 Wednesday Quetta
25000 26 01-08-2018 Wednesday Rawalpindi
100 23 15-08-2018 Wednesday Muzaffarabad
1500 75 15-08-2018 Wednesday Karachi
40000 75 03-09-2018 Monday Multan
200 75 15-09-2018 Saturday Hyderabad
15000 76 01-10-2018 Monday Peshawar
750 76 17-10-2018 Wednesday Lahore
7500 76 01-11-2018 Thursday Rawalpindi
25000 27 01-11-2018 Thursday Karachi
100 24 15-11-2018 Thursday Multan
1500 76 15-11-2018 Thursday Faisalabad
40000 76 03-12-2018 Monday Quetta
200 76 17-12-2018 Monday Hyderabad